Linell Erasmus

LINELL ERASMUS graduated with an LLB Degree from the University of Stellenbosch in 2001, is an admitted attorney and conveyancer. Her expertise lies with corporate debt recoveries.

Contact Linell on lerasmus@lgr.co.za

Linell is supported by MARITZA CORNELIUS, NIKI STANDER and ERIKA VAN SCHALKWYK 

Assisted by admitted Attorney Surika de Wit sdewit@lgr.co.za

Maritza graduated with an LLB Degree from the University of Pretoria and specialises in corporate debt recovery.

Contact Maritza on mcornelius@lgr.co.za

Assisted by admitted Attorney Michelle Speckmann mspeckmann@lgr.co.za

Assisted by admitted Attorney Seonaid Foster sfoster@lgr.co.za

The Foreclosures Department is managed by

Niki Stander nstander@lgr.co.za and

and Erika van Schalkwyk evanschalkwyk@lgr.co.za

Assisted by admitted Attorneys Melissa Stamp mstamp@lgr.co.za

Kagiso Morapedi kmorapedi@lgr.co.za